NRPC Leadership

Meredith Ann White – Pastor


Church Phone: 216-382-0660

Pastor Office Hours: Mon 9 am – 5 pm, Wed 9 am – 4 pm, Thurs 11 am – 7 pm

The Session (Church Council)

Through 2016: Judith Beeler, Maria Bernardo,
Willie Johnston 
Through 2017: Robert Szaniszlo, Debbie Gurney,
Isaac Monah
Through 2018: Joanne Westin, Jonell Levenson, Chuch Szaniszlo

 Victoria Yu – Director of Music

Ann Randall – Church Accountant

In this day that God has made, we can rejoice and be glad.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s